DEEN

XENIA Apartments in Kappl

Take a holiday in a comfortable apartment in Kappl

Welcome to the XENIA Apartments complex in Kappl, which is located in the heart of the stunning Paznaun mountains. With our very central location in the Höferau district, we offer comfortable apartments for 2-5 people as a base for an active holiday.

Paznaun is a popular destination for active and sporty holidaymakers in both winter and summer. The Kappl cable car (Diasbahn), which provides access to the ski slopes and the hiking area, is just 500 metres away. It can be reached with a ski bus (free transfer) or on foot. The family-friendly Kappl ski area and the hiking arena in the summer are therefore truly right at your front door.

Apartment I

Apartment II

Ski area Kappl

Winter in Kappl

THE DESTINATION FOR FAMILIES &
ACTIVE HOLIDAYMAKERS IN PAZNAUN

The Kappl family ski area is the sunniest ski area in Paznaun and offers fun over 42 kilometres of guaranteed snow-covered pistes with 10 comfortable lifts. The charming ski area is an ultimate hidden gem for skiers of all ages!

Kappl offers unlimited opportunities:

  • Ski or snowboarding
  • Making your first tracks in the snow
  • Free riding, fat bike downhill fun
  • Visitors’ kindergarten at Sunny Mountain Club
  • Tobogganing on our 6 km toboggan run
  • Sledding in the moonlight with fun & games with magicians and children's skidoo course
  • Snowshoeing at night
  • Sunny Mountain adventure park over 25,000 m²
  • Kappl ski school

There is nothing that this small but varied ski area cannot offer. Discover something new every day of your holiday!

Possibly the best known of all winter sport resorts in Tyrol, Ischgl with its Silvretta Arena Ischgl / Samnaun, is only 7 km away. You can take a free ski bus transfer to the exciting town of Ischgl, with the stop located right in front of the apartments.

Hiking to mountain lakes in Paznaun

Summer in Kappl

FREE SILVRETTA CARD
1 TICKET - 1000 OPTIONS

In summer you will be treated not only to the incredible mountain scenery, but also to the free Silvretta Card all inclusive. This also covers the use of all cable cars and chairlifts in the valley. Mountain bikers can explore, without any limits, the endless single trails of the Silvretta. Hikers can also enjoy Silvretta in its entirety.

Fancy a holiday in the mountains? – You will not find a more beautiful spot for that than the Tyrolean mountains. Leave everyday life behind and enjoy unique scenery. The imposing mountains and the lush green in summer are sure to delight you!

DEEN

XENIA Apartments in Kappl

Urlaub in komfortablen Apartments in Kappl

Willkommen im Haus XENIA Apartments in Kappl, welches sich im Herzen der schönen Bergwelt des Paznauns befindet. Sehr zentral gelegen im Ortsteil Höferau, bieten wir komfortable Apartments für 2-5 Personen für einen erlebnisreichen Urlaub.

Das Paznaun ist die Top Adresse für sportlich Aktive sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer. Die Bergbahn Kappl (DIASBAHN) mit Skipisten und dem Wandergebiet ist lediglich 500 Meter entfernt und mit dem Skibus (kostenloser Transfer) oder zu Fuß für Sie erreichbar. Das familienfreundliche Skigebiet Kappl und die Wanderarena im Sommer liegen Ihnen regelrecht zu Füßen.

Apartment I

Apartment II

Skigebiet Kappl

Winter in Kappl

Der Urlaubsort für Familien &
Aktiv-Urlauber im Paznaun

Das Familienskigebiet Kappl ist das sonnigste Skigebiet im Paznaun und garantiert schneesicheren Pistenspass auf 42 Kilometern mit 10 komfortablen Anlangen. Das charmante Skigebiet gilt als der ultimative Geheimtipp für Groß und Klein!

Kappl bietet unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten:

  • Ski- oder Snowboardfahren
  • Erste Spuren im Schnee
  • Freeriden, Fatbike Downhill Fun
  • Gästekindergarten Sunny Mountain Club
  • Rodeln auf unserer 6 km langen Rodelbahn
  • Mondscheinrodeln mit Spiel & Spass mit Zauberern und Kinder-Skidoo Parcours
  • Schneeschuhwandern bei Nacht
  • Sunny Mountain Erlebnispark 25.000 m²
  • Skischule Kappl aktiv

Es gibt nichts, was das kleine, aber feine Skigebiet nicht zu bieten hätte. Entdecken Sie Neues – und das jeden Urlaubstag!

Der wohl bekannteste Wintersportort in Tirol - Ischgl mit der Silvretta-Arena Ischgl/Samnaun – ist nur 7 km entfernt. Kostenloser Skibus Transfer in die Lifestylemetropole Ischgl, die Haltestelle befindet sich direkt vor dem Haus.

Wandern zu Bergseen im Paznaun

Sommer in Kappl

Kostenlose Silvretta Card
1 Ticket - 1000 Möglichkeiten

Nicht nur mit der beeindruckenden Bergwelt, sondern auch mit der kostenlosen Silvretta Card all inclusive werden Sie im Sommer belohnt. „All in“ ist auch die Nutzung aller Seil- und Sesselbahnen im Tal. Ohne Limit dürfen Mountainbiker die endlosen Singletrails der Silvretta erkunden. Auch Wanderern eröffnet sich eine Silvretta ohne Grenzen.

Urlaub in den Bergen? – In den Tiroler Bergen ist dieser am Schönsten. Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und genießen Sie eine einzigartige Kulisse. Mächtige Berge und das satte Grün im Sommer werden Sie begeistern!